Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Islam Ibrahim

Islam Ibrahim

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Islam Ibrahim
"Ana was very helpful and she found me a cheaper deal plus renters insurance!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael MOORE

Michael MOORE

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael MOORE
"My experience with R K Mehrotra - State Farm Insurance Company was WONDERFUL! They're very friendly and very professional! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Harris

Jasmine Harris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Harris
"State Farm is awesome!!!. They are very pleasant and extremely helpful!!..."
Profile photo of Jessica Dalcourt

Jessica Dalcourt

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dalcourt
"Devin is super awesome and thorough! He made sure I understood everything and also assisted in helping me with other possibilities!"
Profile photo of Julie Laughlin

Julie Laughlin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Laughlin
"Great customer service! Anna is awesome! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kimberly West

Kimberly West

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly West
"I’ve been dealing with State Farm for years! This agency is great! Would highly recommend! There Helpful, Professional, Kindness they go over and beyond! Mrs.Ana is so sweet. She reminds me of Missy (Former Agent).Strives to gain and ensure customers of the best quality service. Devin is a strong minded marketing person. He’s been with Statefarm for years. Very trustworthy, knowledgeable, passionate, and striving."
Profile photo of Melinda Pietsch

Melinda Pietsch

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Pietsch
"The team is always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Otis

Joseph Otis

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Otis
"Mr. Aj help me with everything I needed ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Bertha Shine

Bertha Shine

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Shine
"Friendly staff and service Yes very friendly"
Profile photo of Josh Arnone

Josh Arnone

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Arnone
"Insurance made easy thanks to Devin Dupuy. Guy went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Didn’t feel overwhelmed at any point and made sure to be specific about the things I am going to be paying for. 10/10 5 stars"
Profile photo of Forrest Johnson

Forrest Johnson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Johnson
"I had to go to my State Farm , car Insurance Company this morning. The young lady ,that waiting on me, this morning, was very polite and helpful and also very informative and professional. State Farm Insurance Company, has always done a great job for me and my family and all my problems. State Farm, has done a very professional for me and my family , over 20 years. My family is very fortunate to have State Farm, as our Insurance company. Thanks!!! Forrest Anthony Johnson Sr."
Profile photo of David Somerville

David Somerville

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Somerville
"Really helpful and willing to text me the info I need instead of having to go into the office!"
Profile photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne
"Great service"
Profile photo of Peyton Luneau

Peyton Luneau

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Luneau
"I just switched over my car and homeowners insurances from another company. His staff is amazing, I worked with Ana Merida in getting everything switched over and set up. She made everything so easy and is very kind and personable. Highly recommend to anyone looking to switch insurances!!"
Profile photo of Sara Lemon

Sara Lemon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lemon
"Jan. 5. 2024 A. J. has taken care of the car side-swipe a lady did to my car, yesterday. He already has talked with her State Farm office and they have agreed to pay to fix my car. A. J. is very efficient and knows what needs to be done to care for their State Farm members. He had very nice personality, obviously very efficient, and a great asset to R. K.’s office! Thanks, much! Sara Lemon Baton Rouge"
Profile photo of Anthony Ferguson

Anthony Ferguson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ferguson
"I was up for my renewal with Progressive when Ana offered to take a look at my auto policy and see if State Farm could give me a better rate. She was amazing at explaining what each coverage meant and in a way that I could understand. State Farm beat my current auto company and I’m glad to be a new customer!"
Profile photo of Jerry Banks

Jerry Banks

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Banks
"The associate was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Suzanne Jones

Suzanne Jones

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Jones
"I recently had a mix-up with FEMA on our flood insurance and payment date. Devin with our State Farm office was so very helpful in getting our policy reinstated quickly and efficiently. We have used this office for over 30 years, and had always had a wonderful experience. Thank you, Devin, for all your help today!"
Profile photo of Doris La Caze

Doris La Caze

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris La Caze
"I spoke with Anna today and she was courteous, professional and helpful. I've been fortunate in my 45 years being a State Farm customer to work with great agents. Thank you Anna!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gremillion

Brenda Gremillion

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gremillion
"A recent rate increase triggered a call to my agent with great concern any many questions. I consider myself a safe driver, no tickets, no accidents and very low mileage. So why such an enormous increase. I had the pleasure of speaking with Ana, who did an excellent job explaining the increase and ways to reduce my premiums. She kept her composer throughout the conversation and went the extra mile to help me save some money. She is a true professional, and I'm grateful to have had the opportunity to work with her. Thank you Ana!"
Profile photo of Lex V

Lex V

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex V
"Great company to be part of willing to meet your expectations"
Profile photo of Tyreana Howard

Tyreana Howard

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyreana Howard
"I love state farm and how they work with you. Very nice customer service and patience."
Profile photo of maryjayne brown

maryjayne brown

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maryjayne brown
"This office is run efficiently, a wonderful staff. Issues are taken care of quickly and completely."
Profile photo of Donald Spain

Donald Spain

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Spain
"State Farm is one of the best insurance companies in the WORLD! RK is an amazing agent and they're always there when you need them! Ana helped me with my DSS, so friendly."
Profile photo of Tyquandria Byrd

Tyquandria Byrd

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyquandria Byrd
"3 words PROFESSIONAL, HELPING & UNDERSTANDING Been a customer for over 4 years"