Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Young

Valerie Young

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Young
"Ana was very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Laady T O

Laady T O

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laady T O
"Although I have been with state farm for a short period of time, I am very pleased with the staff. Ana and Devin are the best! If you are looking for a Insurance company to meet your needs this is the place. I promise you will not be disappointed you chose them."
Profile photo of cognacpapi

cognacpapi

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cognacpapi
"They have very helpful agents who try to give you the best deals they can get you."
Profile photo of Gracie Amos

Gracie Amos

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Amos
"This is the first time, since buying homeowners insurance, that it didn't take me a month or longer, to get a reasonable plan and price rate. Thanks, Ana!"
Profile photo of pamela smith

pamela smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela smith
"She was very friendly and helped me get the best policy for me at a price I could afford"
Profile photo of Sari Abusada

Sari Abusada

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sari Abusada
"Great services, switching home and auto insurance was smooth and easy. Devin was a great help!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Spears

Lindsey Spears

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Spears
"Devin Dupuy helped me out with home insurance and was AMAZING!!! He was so patient, as I am a first-time home buyer, and took the time to make sure I understood the process. He has a great and positive energy to him. To work with Devin is to work with the best!!!!! 5 stars 10/10!"
Profile photo of Andrew Chatman

Andrew Chatman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Chatman
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Diane Tate

Diane Tate

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Tate
"We truly appreciate the service found in RK‘s office, specifically AJ Stove. He took time to listen and helped research our premium."
Profile photo of Warren Davis

Warren Davis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Davis
"Great, Great 👍 Service"
Profile photo of Nga Tran

Nga Tran

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nga Tran
"Lindsey was helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Jeanne

Jeanne

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne
"Always a professional and friendly experience at RK’s office. The staff is very knowledgeable and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Grant Holmes

Grant Holmes

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Holmes
"Ana was super helpful. She did everything she could for me and answered my every question."
Profile photo of Pirooz Eslami

Pirooz Eslami

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pirooz Eslami
"My state farm insurance agent, Ms. Ana Merida addressed all of my home insurance needs perfectly and patiently. Ms. Merida showed a very high level of customer service and professionalism. Another excellent point regarding her office performance was clarity of all transactions and helping the clients to obtain the optimal insurance policy cost-effectively. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Farrah Lanus

Farrah Lanus

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farrah Lanus
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nutrecia Thompson

Nutrecia Thompson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nutrecia Thompson
"Very friendly and professional service"
Profile photo of Ken Duffy

Ken Duffy

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Duffy
"Ana answered all of my questions in a friendly, courteous manner. Always have had great service there!"
Profile photo of Kari Carter

Kari Carter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Carter
"Ana was AMAZING & super helpful! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Kiyomisha Davis

Kiyomisha Davis

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiyomisha Davis
"Working with RK Mehrotra- State Farm over the years has been an absolute pleasure. Their expertise and attention to detail made navigating the complex world of insurance seamless and stress-free. From discussing policy options to filing claims, Ana- has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that my needs are met and my questions are answered promptly. I highly recommend RK Mehrotra to anyone in search of a knowledgeable and reliable insurance professional."
Profile photo of Barbara Mayes

Barbara Mayes

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Mayes
"Mr. Mehrotra has been my agent for many years. He and his staff work together as a team. His staff is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and ready to assist."
Profile photo of debra bruser

debra bruser

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra bruser
"The staff here at R K Mehrota are always pleasant, professional and customer service friendly. I wouldn't be with any other agency. Please give them a shout out if you are in the market for car and home owner insurance. Debra Bruser"
Profile photo of Onida Selders

Onida Selders

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onida Selders
"I always have pleasant experiences with this location. The people here are courtesy, helpful and make you feel like you are a part of the State Farm family. When I call over the phone they are warming addressing me by name. When I call to add or take away it's a breeze, Love it there."
Profile photo of Erickal Kensie

Erickal Kensie

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erickal Kensie
"Lindsey, thank you for your help today. I appreciate you explaining the answer to my question."
Profile photo of Latasha Henry

Latasha Henry

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Henry
"Great customer service me and my family have been with RK Mehrotra for over 30 years 🫶🏾💜🫶🏾"
Profile photo of derek gatlin

derek gatlin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derek gatlin
"Lindsey provided a fantastic experience for me personally. I was very pleased with her ability to explain all of my questions in detail and provide guidance on a path forward."